This metazen is expired

Posted on July 31, 2009

0


I would go here from now on:

www.metazen.ca

Nothing new will be published here. Here is an excerpt from an upcoming story:

“THERE ARE FIVE OF ME LIVING IN MY HOUSE. Frank, 2 is the youngest. He seldom cries but when he shits, his shits terrible. Frank, 18 is writing a fantasy novel that is set in a Japan-like world. He thinks he’s going to be the next Tolkien so much that we just call him Frank Tolkien. Frank, 41 lives in the biggest room in the house. He smokes cigarettes all day long and cuts the words out of old cosmos trying to turn them into literature. In the attic there is a ghost. He doesn’t come down much, we have to go up and see him. We feed him candle smoke and he tends not to be too haunting. I don’t know for sure if he is a Frank, but I am pretty confident he is my ghost. I am Frank, 26 and I live in the basement. I’m the only blogger of the Franks.”

Posted in: 1